Album picture of Sad Beautiful Songs 2023 by The Circle Sessions

Sad Beautiful Songs 2023 by The Circle Sessions

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Men On The Moon Chelsea Cutler 03:40
Come Back Home (From "Purple Hearts"/Soundtrack Version) Sofia Carson 02:56
internet crush Jeremy Zucker 03:21
Evangeline Stephen Sanchez 02:57
Pointless Lewis Capaldi 03:48
missing home Remme 03:11
I'll Be Waiting Cian Ducrot 02:52
My Mind & Me Selena Gomez 02:27
Blood In The Water Keir 03:27
Daddy's Eyes Zoe Wees 03:02
Watercolor Eyes (From “Euphoria” An HBO Original Series) Lana Del Rey 03:31
Kiss Me Dermot Kennedy 03:49
stuck on us Claire Rosinkranz, Aidan Bissett 02:55
How Do I Say Goodbye Dean Lewis 02:43
Narcissist Lauren Spencer Smith 02:52
No Time To Die Billie Eilish 04:02
Until I Found You Stephen Sanchez 02:57
Flowers Lauren Spencer Smith 02:37
Forget Me Lewis Capaldi 03:23
Seven Natalie Jane 02:04

For every mood