Album picture of Winter Hits 2023

Winter Hits 2023

Various Artists


Album Tracks

That’s How It Goes Zoe Wees, 6LACK 02:42
Watercolor Eyes (From “Euphoria” An HBO Original Series) Lana Del Rey 03:31
Fingers Crossed Lauren Spencer Smith 02:55
Catch Me Frederico, Lenny Barks 02:48
Numb Little Bug Em Beihold 02:49
TV Billie Eilish 04:41
It'll Be Okay Shawn Mendes 03:42
Fall In Love Alone Stacey Ryan 03:25
Sorry ClockClock 02:56
Seventeen Going Under Sam Fender 05:02
Anti-Hero Taylor Swift 03:20
Hurtless Dean Lewis 03:00
Happy Fucking Birthday Rhys Lewis 03:39
Hesitate Arctic Lake 02:40
Someone Else ClockClock 02:53
Boys In The Street Calum Scott 03:52
Forever My Love J Balvin, Ed Sheeran 03:10
For All Our Days That Tear The Heart Jessie Buckley & Bernard Butler 05:00
rx ROLE MODEL 03:20
All For You Cian Ducrot 03:41

For every mood