Artist picture of Jessica Mauboy

Jessica Mauboy

27 682 fans

Listen to all of Jessica Mauboy's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Give You Love (feat. Jason Derulo) Jessica Mauboy, Jason Derulo 02:54
Never Be the Same Jessica Mauboy 03:52
Fallin' Jessica Mauboy 03:07
Little Things Jessica Mauboy 03:09
We Got Love Jessica Mauboy 03:22
Forget You Jessica Mauboy 03:01
I'm Sorry Jessica Mauboy 03:20
Who's Loving You Jessica Mauboy 04:05
What Happened to Us (feat. Jay Sean) Jessica Mauboy, Jay Sean 03:19
This Ain't Love Jessica Mauboy 03:29

Latest release

New releases from Jessica Mauboy on Deezer

Yours Forever

by Jessica Mauboy


36 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Jessica Mauboy

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Jessica Mauboy


Playlists & music by Jessica Mauboy

Featured in

Listen to Jessica Mauboy on Deezer


Australian pop and R&B singer, Jessica Mauboy was born in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia on August 4, 1989. Mauboy, whose heritage includes West Timorese and the Kuku Yalanji people of Far North Queensland, grew up in a musical family, before winning the inaugural Road to Tamworth competition at the age of 14. After auditioning for season 4 of Australian Idol two years later, Mauboy finished in second place, signing a contract with Sony Music Australia only two weeks later. Following her success on the show, Mauboy released her debut live album, The Journey, in February 2007 which collected some of her covers from the competition and reached number 4 on the ARIA Albums Chart. She became a member of pop group Young Divas in September that year and released top 10 album New Attitude with the group before quitting in 2008 to pursue her solo career. Her debut, R&B-flavoured studio album, Been Waiting, arrived that year and spawned five hit singles, including "Running Back" (featuring Flo Rida). She followed this with Get Em' Girls (2010), which peaked at number 5 in Australia, Beautiful (2013) – for which she earned two nominations at the 2014 ARIA Awards for Album of the Year and Best Female Artist, and Hilda (2019) which was nominated for Album of the Year at both the 2020 National Indigenous Music and ARIA Awards. A string of non-album singles followed, including "Glow" and "Automatic" in 2022, and Mauboy returned to the charts in 2023 with "Give You Up" with Jason Derulo, landing the singer once again in the top 100. On February 9, 2024, she released her fifth studio album Yours Forever, preceded by singles "Flashback," and "Forget You."