Album picture of The Annual 2023 - Ministry of Sound

The Annual 2023 - Ministry of Sound

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Moving All Around (Jumpin') (feat. Kim English) Schak, Kim English 03:09
Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta) (Durdenhauer Edit)


Durdenhauer, A$AP Rocky, Skepta 02:43
Work It (feat. DJ Deeon) Dance System, DJ Deeon 02:29
Shinin' Ethan Healy 02:51
Deep Down (feat. Never Dull) Alok, Ella Eyre, Kenny Dope, Never Dull 02:45
Stay the Night Sigala, Talia Mar 02:51


Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa, Young Thug 03:35
Can You Pay? Paul Woolford, Pessto 02:13
Living Without You Sigala, David Guetta, Sam Ryder 03:04
You Got The Love (feat. Jules Buckley & The Heritage Orchestra) (Tiësto Remix) Pete Tong, Becky Hill, Tiësto, Jules Buckley 03:06
Teardrops (feat. Majid Jordan) MK, Paul Woolford, Majid Jordan 02:50
Garden Emily Nash 03:35
Baby Girl Disco Lines 01:51
Tell You What It Is Eats Everything, Shermanology 03:07
Ma Baker Gerry Read, Boney M. 02:25
Don't Hurt Me Baby Airwolf Paradise 02:24
Miss You


Southstar 03:26
go (goddard. Remix)


Cat Burns 03:12
Looking at Your Pager KH 02:54
Shake My Booty Patrick Topping 03:22

For every mood