Album picture of Dance Nation 2022 - Ministry of Sound

Dance Nation 2022 - Ministry of Sound

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Stay the Night Sigala, Talia Mar 02:51
Deep Down (feat. Never Dull) Alok, Ella Eyre, Kenny Dope, Never Dull 02:45
Baby Girl Disco Lines 01:51
Miracle Maker Dom Dolla, Clementine Douglas 03:08
Ma Baker Gerry Read, Boney M. 02:26
Time to Groove (feat. Nonô) Majestic, Nonô 02:26
Tell You What It Is Eats Everything, Shermanology 03:07
Tell Me Something Good Ewan McVicar 04:09
Put The Sauce On It Duck Sauce 02:50
Looking at Your Pager KH 02:54
go (goddard. Remix)


Cat Burns 03:12
Can You Pay? Paul Woolford, Pessto 02:13
Hope It's Not Too Late Chad Harrison, Tom Zanetti 02:16
TECHNO + TEQUILA (feat. Morgan Harvill) Disco Lines, Morgan Harvill 02:20
Shake My Booty Patrick Topping 03:22
Don't Hurt Me Baby Airwolf Paradise 02:24
Chemical Embrace Emily Nash, Olivia Sebastianelli 03:12
Teardrops (feat. Majid Jordan) MK, Paul Woolford, Majid Jordan 02:50


Regard, Years & Years 02:54
Melody Sigala 02:47

For every mood