Album picture of Fokuz Recap 2019

Fokuz Recap 2019

Various Artist


Listen to the album Fokuz Recap 2019 by Various Artist

Album Tracks

When I Run Rhythm Beater, Emery, Dreazz 04:52
Coming 4 U (Original Mix) Break 05:18
Fake Awake Silence Groove 06:07
Made By Soul Smote 05:09
What A Little Moonlight Can Do (Break Remix) Break, Mako 04:19
So Addicted (Original Mix) Total Science, Grimm 05:36
Love & Migration (ft. Malaky & Georgie Fisher) (State Of Mind Remix) TALI, State Of Mind 04:12
Paper Wasp (Lenzman Remix) TALI, RoyGreen & Protone, DRS 04:56
Voices In My Mind Minos 04:27
Remedy Critical Event, Askel, Monika, Bazil MC 04:06
The Reason FarFlow, Duskee 04:56
Singularity Low:r, Carl Petros 04:47
Flying Away (Digital Bonus) The Vanguard Project 05:29
Better Place Silence Groove, Emery, Dreazz 06:30
Gifted Lover Villem, McLeod, Leo Wood 06:01
Vibes From The Rhymes Redeyes 04:14
Language TALI, Satl 04:52
Subsurface Macca, Melinki 05:52
Dance Hall Sound Demure, Melinki 05:54
Wish to Fade Air.K & Cephei, NĂ¡dine 04:54