Indie Morning

Your daily dosis of melancholic songs

Playlist Tracks

Sunflower Tamino, Angèle 04:23
Celeste Robin Kester 02:52
skipping stone Néomí 03:09
You Make Me Feel This Way Jonathan Jeremiah 03:28
Heart of Glass Sofía Valdés 03:04
Madeline Kiki Rockwell 04:32
I Don't Mind The Pain LOLO 03:53
Swan Upon Leda Hozier 03:42
Stonecatcher Marcus Mumford, Phoebe Bridgers 03:42
Anywhere Madison Cunningham 03:48
Look Back & Laugh David Kushner 02:44
Hurts So Bad (with Josh Teskey) WILSN, Josh Teskey 03:55
One Life James Bay 03:25
Sunlight Elephant 02:25
Mona Nick Mulvey 03:22
Romantic Homicide D4vd 02:12
Muddy Waters Max Pope 03:01
Big Wheel


Samia 03:15
There's Someone Else Muylike 03:36
Head And Heart On Fire LÉON 02:35
The Bomb Florence + The Machine 02:44
Exist For Love AURORA 04:10
Someone To Be De Staat 03:29
Only A Lifetime FINNEAS 04:16
Song In My Head Madison Cunningham 04:40
Come On Over My Way WILSN 03:36
Fascination Tamino 04:29
Happier Than Ever


Billie Eilish 04:58
You Don't Own Me Tamino 04:20
Watercolor Eyes (From “Euphoria” An HBO Original Series) Lana Del Rey 03:31