Hot Chip Curates Summer

The sound of Summer 2023, curated by Hot Chip! New single 'Fire of Mercy' with Yunè Pinku -- out now.

Playlist Tracks

4EVA (feat. Pharrell Williams)


KAYTRAMINÉ, Aminé, KAYTRANADA, Pharrell Williams 03:10
I Can't Help Myself Orange Juice 05:07
You're Moving out Today Carole Bayer Sager 03:35
Genius Of Love Tom Tom Club 05:35
Bubblin (Edit) Julio Bashmore 03:05
Spirit 2.0 Sampha 04:49
Horizon Red Made By Pete, Zoe Kypri 04:19
Woke Up Laughing Robert Palmer 03:34
Only Have Eyes 42 Janelle Monáe 02:50
Set The Roof Hudson Mohawke, Nikki Nair, Tayla Parx 04:28
Guilty (feat. Barry Gibb) Barbra Streisand, Barry Gibb 04:24
Malkauns Don Cherry 13:58
Big Trouble John Lurie 03:11
Long Hot Summer (Single Version) The Style Council 03:49
Blind Vision Blancmange 03:54
Baby Os Mutantes 03:02
Nowhere Hokis Pokis 03:31
Island Girl Psychic Mirrors 04:56
All the Sun That Shines Peaking Lights 06:52
Eleanor (Braxe + Falcon Remix) Hot Chip 03:32
Arrow Through Me Wings 03:38
Him Rupert Holmes 04:06
Your Distraction Underground System 04:01
Battle Of Jericho Sly & Robbie 04:03
Kaze Wo Atsumete Happy End 04:06
Rum & Coca Cola Lord Invader 02:54
That Summer Feeling Jonathan Richman 06:02
The Sun Go-Kart Mozart 02:09
Miss The Bliss Hot Chip 04:56


Little Simz 04:05