Artist picture of Two Friends

Two Friends

8 035 fans

Listen to all of Two Friends's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

The Way It Is Cheat Codes, Two Friends 02:31
If Only I Two Friends, Loud Luxury, Bebe Rexha 02:22
Emily Two Friends, James Delaney 03:26
Looking At You (feat. Sam Vesso) Two Friends, Sam Vesso 02:33
No Saving Us Two Friends, SAYGRACE 03:15
More Than Yesterday Two Friends, Russell Dickerson 03:07
Chloe Two Friends, Jutes 03:25
With My Homies Two Friends, JUSCOVA, James Delaney 03:09
No Drama Two Friends, Kid Quill, New Beat Fund 03:14
Hate Me Two Friends, Billy Lockett 03:11

Latest release

New releases from Two Friends on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Two Friends

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Two Friends


Playlists & music by Two Friends

Featured in

Listen to Two Friends on Deezer


Remix artists extraordinaire, L.A.'s Two Friends have sprinkled their dance-pop magic over a galaxy of modern music favorites, including Blink 182’s "I Miss You", The Killers' "Mr. Brightside" and Lana Del Rey's “Born To Die”, the track which helped to launch the group's career in 2014. Composed of duo Eli Sones (born on June 25, 1993 in Los Angeles) and Matthew Halper (born on October 29, 1992 in New York City), Two Friends formed in 2011 and set up their stall the following year with their mix series Friendly Sessions. In 2013, the pair released their debut EP, You (Me), and a string of non-album singles followed in its wake, including 2014's "Brighter" (featuring Jeff Sontag & I Am Lightyear) and two big-hitters in 2016; “Forever” and “Overdose". In November 2015, Two Friends received the Award of Independent Excellence from Hollywood Music in Media Awards. 2017 was a landmark year for the pair, with their second EP Out Of Love spawning popular singles “Out Of Love” and “Pacific Coast Highway” and helping to raise the group's profile. Two Friends dropped a stream of singles over the preceding years, including "No Drama" (featuring Kid Quill and New Beat Fund) and "Looking At You" (featuring Sam Vesso) in 2020.