Artist picture of Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves

202 378 fans

Artist's top tracks

Something On My Mind Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves 03:36
Overcome Nothing But Thieves 03:34
Amsterdam Nothing But Thieves 04:32
Welcome to the DCC Nothing But Thieves 03:18
Tomorrow Is Closed Nothing But Thieves 03:58
Sorry Nothing But Thieves 03:34
City Haunts Nothing But Thieves 03:11
Do You Love Me Yet? Nothing But Thieves 05:26
Impossible Nothing But Thieves 04:08
Something On My Mind Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves 06:51

Nothing But Thieves on tour

Nothing But Thieves at O2 Academy Glasgow (October 31, 2023)
Glasgow, UK

Popular albums

Similar artists


Featured in

For every mood


Singer and guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, keyboard and guitar player Dominic Craik, bass player Philip Blake, and drummer James Price formed the alternative rock band Nothing But Thieves in the English seaside town of Southend in 2012. They gained attention with the release of EPs titled If You Don't Believe, It Can't Hurt You, and Graveyard Whistling. The single “Itch” became a minor hit in 2015, reaching Number 195 in the UK. The band's self-titled debut album went to Number 7 on the UK Official Albums Chart that same year, as well as Number 11 on Billboard's Alternative Albums Chart in the US. Their 2017 tour of the UK was sold out, and their second album, Broken Machine, went to Number 2 on the UK Albums Chart in 2017. Never afraid to sing about political topics, they tackled the many societal ills facing the world with many of the songs from 2020’s Moral Panic. The album included "Is Everybody Going Crazy?," which became the band's third Top 40 hit on the Hot Rock & Alternative Songs chart in America. Moral Panic charted well, too, peaking at Number 3 and paving the way for a new release, Dead Club City, in July 2023.