Album picture of Press Play

Press Play



Album Tracks

Bringin It Back Afrojack 02:41
Let It Rip


Afrojack, BROHUG, Titus 03:35
Step Back Afrojack, MC Ambush 02:12
Own Game Afrojack, Chasner 03:20
Another Level Afrojack 03:35
When You're Gone Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks, Ester Dean 03:00
One More Day (Nicky Romero Remix)


Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks 04:00
Time Afrojack 03:02
2012 Afrojack, Chico Rose 02:54
Bassride Afrojack 02:34
My City


Afrojack, DISTO 03:00
Put It Down Afrojack, DISTO 03:02
Flawless Victory Afrojack, Ricky Breaker 02:23
Pop That Afrojack, Oliver Twizt, Angger Dimas, MC Ambush 02:31

Similar artists

For every mood