Album picture of Deep House Hits: Summer 2018 - Armada Music

Deep House Hits: Summer 2018 - Armada Music

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Body (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix) Loud Luxury, Brando 03:00
No Love Low Steppa, Ayak 02:39
Cocoon Erick Morillo, Andrew Cole, Kylee Katch 02:50
Wait All Night Y.V.E. 48, Hier 03:04
Melody (MÖWE Remix) Lost Frequencies, James Blunt 02:51
The One You Left Behind Yotto, Vök 03:40
One Blank & Jones 03:08
Where Did The Love Go Chico Rose, Afrojack, Lyrica Anderson 03:05
I Came Here For You Chicane 04:53
Won't Forget About You Brunelle, Camden Cox 03:18
Twilight vs Breathe (feat. HALIENE & Matthew Steeper) (Jack Trades Remix) Adam K, Soha, HALIENE, Matthew Steeper 03:41
Lost Dreams (B-Sides Remix) Morgan Page, Jayceeoh, Kaleena Zanders 03:01
Be Yourself Goodluck, Boris Smith 03:17
El Sermon Flashmob 03:30
My Mind (Woodpoz) Tpauz 03:39
Savages (B Jones & HEREN Remix) Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Bruno Martini, Mayra 03:07
Therapy (Sebastian Davidson Remix) Armin van Buuren, James Newman 03:24
Lost My Way Sean Sines 03:27
Bon Air Hardsoul, Katie Costello 03:33
Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You) (Calvo Remix) Phats & Small 02:50

For every mood