Album picture of Soft Future 02

Soft Future 02

Various Artists


Listen to the album Soft Future 02 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Perpetual Stac 03:43
April Love Idesia 03:51
Good Lookin' Anthony Valadez, Bird 02:47
Asked the Moon KODAMA 04:04
The Truth (Dj Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser Remix) Moonchild 04:05
Under the Sheets INVT, PU$$eidxn 03:12
Protect My Heart Hugh 02:51
Try Mirror Signal 03:56
Holding You Slowz 04:42
Kayla's Lullaby Lost Midas, Kalispell 03:18
TMTL Chagall 03:23
U Should Know Haute 04:35
What's Going On Abel Orion 03:16
Believe Anna Kova 04:15
Monsters in My Bed Supernaive, NAL 03:33
That's All We Know (Tëro Remix) Maintenant, Olivier Rocabois 04:14
Mistery Milo Mills 01:50
Whisper Bibek, Magda Wac 04:24
The Enemy Mat Zo, Sinead Egan 03:31
Paris Pacific Shore 03:41