Album picture of Memory Lane (The Best Of McFly) (Deluxe Edition)

Memory Lane (The Best Of McFly) (Deluxe Edition)



Album Tracks

Love Is Easy McFly 03:42
Shine A Light (Radio Edit) McFly, Taio Cruz 03:38
Party Girl McFly 03:13
Falling In Love (Radio Edit) McFly 03:33
Do Ya McFly 02:52
Lies McFly 03:44
One For The Radio McFly 03:07
The Heart Never Lies (Radio Edit) McFly 03:27
Transylvania McFly 04:10
Friday Night McFly 03:21
Star Girl McFly 03:29
Don't Stop Me Now McFly 03:24
I'll Be OK McFly 03:26
All About You McFly 03:06
Room On The 3rd Floor McFly 03:16
Obviously McFly 03:19
Five Colours In Her Hair McFly 02:59
Do Watcha McFly 03:12
Cherry Cola McFly 03:03
That Girl (Original 2003 Demo) McFly 02:52

Similar artists

For every mood