Album picture of Phonograph Vol.3 (Compiled By Ruls)

Phonograph Vol.3 (Compiled By Ruls)

Various Artists


Listen to the album Phonograph Vol.3 (Compiled By Ruls) by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Guardians Of Minimal Nadia Popoff 06:25
Is At War Bang Technologies 07:32
As We Become One Technocratia 07:31
Crackers Digital Comitee 08:01
Obsidian Ruls 08:03
Constellations (feat. Tap The Flow) Caballero, Tap The Flow 07:40
Brain Melt Medular 09:43
Nijko Van DId 07:28
Tingling Hot Tuneik 08:27
Morning Sounds (Ruls Remix) Treavor Moontribe, Ruls 07:52
Earthwaves Zeque 06:50
Jumanji Jaen Paniagua 08:03