Album picture of The Sound Of Tomorrow 2017

The Sound Of Tomorrow 2017

Various Artists


Listen to the album The Sound Of Tomorrow 2017 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Relax (Original Mix) Pierce G 05:47
Colors (Original Mix) JONVS 04:19
Turntablez ft. Crysta Bryan (Airsoul Technicz 12's Edit) Damon Rush, Airsoul 05:21
Faster Pussycat (Jeff Daniels Remix) Baymont Bross, Benzo, Jeff Daniels 04:53
Evo (Hesham Watany Remix) Miles Dyson, Hesham Watany 05:33
Don't Go Away (Original Mix) Sasha Plus 06:59
Leaving For Mars (Cold Blank's Mega Monster Energy Mix) Lea Luna, Cold Blank 05:41
PastSummer (Original Mix) MVXIMUS 03:01
Under Your Spell (Peep'n Tom & Tyco Remix) Ennovi, Hypster, Tyco, Peep'n Tom 06:37
The Electric Dream (Static Touch Remix) Mord Fustang, Static Touch 06:00
Fuck It (Original Mix) EM, Girl Audio 05:04
Feel The Love (Radio Edit) Gianni Kosta 03:23
I See Your Music (Original Mix) KC4K 06:36
Tweak (Original Mix) Ryan Galbraith 06:33
Riot (Radio Edit) Dominick! 03:48
Feel (Demoe Beats Remix) Entheogen, Demoe Beats 06:31
Domino (Original Mix) Joe Garston 04:41
Future Prophecies (Original Mix) Ennovi, Planet Noize 07:30
Behave (Original Mix) Middle Milk 05:12
The Way I Feel (Cobi Remix) Heren, Cobi 05:45