Album picture of Sms, Vol. 1: The Black Book

Sms, Vol. 1: The Black Book

Ashay, Prince Jasi, Amasai, JOAN, Velly, MiMi, Xena


Listen to the album Sms, Vol. 1: The Black Book by Ashay

Album Tracks

Set Me Free (Intro)


Ashay, Prince Jasi 04:30
Food for the Mind (Spoken Word) Amasai 02:51
We Gon Do It JOAN, Prince Jasi, Amasai 03:40
What a Situation Velly 04:17
Confessions Justin, Larissa, Amasai 03:57
It's Gonna Be Okay Kasi, MiMi 04:35
None of That Matters Ashay, Prince Jasi 03:17
You Can't Stop Me Now Amasai, Rico 02:58
Only Way You'll Change Prince Jasi, Kasi 03:42
Born for This Amasai 03:55
Et si Xena 03:06
Big Dreams Justin, Samalia 04:06


Find all of Ashay's titles