Album picture of Enter the World of EDM, Vol. 1

Enter the World of EDM, Vol. 1

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Never Leave You Alone Kamouflage 02:10
Lost Ones (Imagin8 & Erik Soto Remix) Carlos Martins & Wolfe, Eric Brenner 02:48
The Good Things Djerem, Max C 05:45
Other Side Audiowankers, Gemma Heaney 04:14
Unity DJ NiGhTwAlKeR 04:46
Symbol Tijo 05:06
Passion (Jason Parker Remix) Chris Oldman 05:31
Asche auf mein Haupt Mister Ristel 03:31
The Love (Radio Edit) Mind Strong 03:43
We Are Unstoppable Samuel La Manna, Sergi Yaro 02:50
Why? North Core Project 02:43
Winter Is Combing (Pto Remix) Plastic Thomas Orchestra 04:34
On Video Vonel 04:18
Illusion (Alfarex Remix) DJ Zabeat, George Cooksey 03:00
Top of the World (Shuffle Dance Mix) Mykel Mars, Heleen 03:19
Feel the Fire (Clubcut) Laurenzo Tozzi 03:48
Falling Down Andy Ztoned, Chris Galmon 03:05
Éld Át Újra (Extended Mix) Naksi, Herman, Rony 02:45
7 Years in Space (Vocal Extended Mix) Kialph 04:34

For every mood