Album picture of Thrill Of The Chase

Thrill Of The Chase



Album Tracks

Gone Are The Days (feat. James Gillespie) Kygo, James Gillespie 03:16
Love Me Now (feat. Zoe Wees) Kygo, Zoe Wees 03:15
Lonely Together (feat. Dagny) Kygo, Dagny 02:58
Undeniable (feat. X Ambassadors) Kygo, X Ambassadors 03:00
Thrill of the Chase (feat. R.I.Pablo) Kygo, R.I.Pablo 03:18
Dancing Feet (feat. DNCE) Kygo, DNCE 03:35
Fever (feat. Lukas Graham) Kygo, Lukas Graham 03:12
Woke Up in Love Kygo, Gryffin, Calum Scott 03:36
How Many Tears (feat. Emily Warren) Kygo, Sam Feldt, Emily Warren 02:54
Never Really Loved Me (with Dean Lewis) Kygo, Dean Lewis 03:22
The Way We Were (feat. Plested) Kygo, PLESTED 04:08
Lost Without You (with Dean Lewis) Kygo, Dean Lewis 03:23
All For Love (feat. Stuart Crichton) Kygo, Stuart Crichton 05:02
Freeze Kygo 08:07

Similar artists

For every mood