Album picture of Alive




Album Tracks

Intro Gryffin 01:35
Alive Gryffin, Calle Lehmann 03:42
Forever Gryffin, Elley Duhé 03:07
Lose Your Love Gryffin, Matt Maeson 03:31
Safe With Me Gryffin, Audrey Mika 03:25
Woke Up in Love Kygo, Gryffin, Calum Scott 03:37
Reckless Gryffin, 02:36
Glitch In The Simulation Gryffin, Salem ilese 02:31
Evergreen Gryffin, Au/Ra 04:07
Scandalous Gryffin, Tinashe 02:39
Interlude Gryffin 01:40
Colors Gryffin, Blanke, Eyelar 03:51
After You Gryffin, Jason Ross, Calle Lehmann 03:44
Best Is Yet To Come Gryffin, Kyle Reynolds 03:35
Sometimes You Know Gryffin, Maia Wright 02:15
Caught Up Gryffin, Olivia O'Brien 02:53
You Were Loved Gryffin, OneRepublic 03:42

Similar artists

For every mood