Album picture of Summer Jamz 2022

Summer Jamz 2022

Various Artists


Listen to the album Summer Jamz 2022 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Keep On Moving Starstylers & Nils van Zandt, Starstylers, Nils Van Zandt 02:32
It Ends With You Amari 02:26
Gone (Take On Me) Nils van Zandt x BACKFLASH, Nils Van Zandt, BACKFLASH, Basti Woods 03:01
Ready for a Good Time (Radio Edit) DJ F.R.A.N.K 03:10
W4U (Wait for You) Richie Haley, Robin Vane 02:53
One Direction (Moving In) You & I 02:30
Afterparty AMARI X Robert Abigail X Lowkie, Amari, Robert Abigail, Lowkie 02:20
Fly Away Laurent Wery, Sean Declase 03:00
Set Me Free Antwerp House Squad, SAKSO 02:52
Lonely Nils van Zandt & Pakito, Nils Van Zandt, Pakito 03:03
Automatic (Nu Disco Radio Edit) Sean Finn, Lotus & The Pointer Sisters, Sean Finn, Lotus, The Pointer Sisters 02:26
My Year Chris Feelding 03:53
Dance Dance Thierry Von Der Warth & Chris Willis, Thierry Von Der Warth, Chris Willis 02:38
The One and Only DJ F.R.A.N.K vs. Sir-G, DJ F.R.A.N.K, SIR-G 03:04
Another Chance Antoine Simar 02:35
Feel Me Lloyds, MALO 02:32
Trumpet Sound Nils Van Zandt 02:10
Move Your Feet Nils van Zandt, Amari & Lowkie, Nils Van Zandt, Amari, Lowkie 02:50
Take It Cliff Jones, Zorina 03:03
No Closure Seven Beats 03:32