Album picture of Infectious House, Vol. 44

Infectious House, Vol. 44

Various Artists


Listen to the album Infectious House, Vol. 44 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Sunshine (Extended Mix)


Deeprule, Andrey EXX 05:01
Lets Get Real (Original Mix) Mike Weeks 04:47
House Feeling (Extended Mix) Sted-E & Hybrid Heights, Lobos 06:04
Right Back (Paul Corner Remix) Jay Sanches 04:56
Raindrops (Extended Mix) Van De Bell 04:52
Keep Burning (Original Mix) Mike Pooley 04:40
Aravibe (Extended Mix) L.B. One, Dj Danjer, Rokazer 04:45
Sounds Better (Original Mix) Danny Vegas 04:42
Forgive Me (Extended Mix) Flauschig 05:10
Let There Been House (Original Mix) Ben Nickson 04:40
Ocean (Jay Frog Extended Remix) Nicky Jones 05:12
Elevate Your Love (Extended Mix) Jowy 04:21
Soul Searching (Original Mix) Gino Love 08:05
Maasai (Original Mix) Josh Bones 07:11
House Music Is the Answer (Original Mix) Jordi Cabrera 05:14
It's Gonna Be Alright (Original Mix) Beat Rivals, Anthony Poteat 06:50
Everytime (Original Mix) Swanky 06:04
Green Crack (Original Mix) Dave Manali 05:56