Album picture of Chill Executive Officer (CEO), Vol. 9 (Selected by Maykel Piron)

Chill Executive Officer (CEO), Vol. 9 (Selected by Maykel Piron)

Maykel Piron, Chill Executive Officer


Album Tracks

Everything We Had To Leave Behind Chicane, Joseph Aquilina 03:30
Sweet Goodbye Krono, Cimo Fränkel 04:01
Are You With Me (Harold van Lennep Piano Edit) Lost Frequencies 02:56
Every Time You Go Pablo Nouvelle, Effie 04:50
Seven Cities (Nall Remix) Solarstone 03:28
Nobody Knows (feat. WYNNE) Autograf, WYNNE 03:31
Purple NTO 03:01
Piccolo Kususa, Sam Opoku 03:07
Indonésia Soul (Vijay & Sofia Edit) TRIBU 03:45
Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Mix) Audion, Troels Abrahamsen 04:45
Shined On Me (Les Bisous Remix) Praise Cats, Andrea Love 02:48
The Promise (Walker & Royce Remix) The Golden Boy 04:09
SoCal Gal Pante 04:49
Run To You (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix) AVIRA, Grace Ackerman 02:53
Renaissance (Manuel Riva Remix) Maxim Lany 03:46


For every mood