Album picture of Armada Chill – The Classics (Vol. 1)

Armada Chill – The Classics (Vol. 1)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

This Is What It Feels Like (John Ewbank Classical Remix) Armin van Buuren, John Ewbank, Trevor Guthrie 03:12
Offshore Chicane 04:28
Dove (I'll Be Loving You) (Sisco Lounge Mix) Moony 03:27
Falling In Love (De Hofnar Remix) Dennis Kruissen 03:00
Here With You (Stereoclip Remix) Lost Frequencies, Netsky 03:48
Till The Sky Falls Down (Monokini Beach Mix) Dash Berlin 03:07
Magic Thomas Gold, Jillian Edwards 02:50
Dance With Me Felix Jaehn, Thallie Ann Seenyen 03:25
Rosaires (Chill Out Mix) Aly & Fila 03:54
Earn It


Fabian Mazur, Greyson Chance 02:42
Lines Melosense 03:00
Music In You Sebastien, Boy Tedson 03:05
Monopoly (Acoustic Version) Mokita, Cade 03:01
Best Part Of Us


AmPm, Michael Kaneko 04:01
I Got New Feelings (Pablo Nouvelle Remix) Sirens Of Lesbos 03:04
Call Me Up Patrick Baker 03:46
Paris (Lost Frequencies Remix) Antoine Malye 03:54
Empty Floor


Jan Blomqvist 03:38
Wicked Winds Mazde 03:52
Mind Games Nicolas Haelg 02:18

For every mood