Album picture of Massive R&B Spring 2012

Massive R&B Spring 2012

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Rockstar Dappy, Brian May 03:37
Make Me Proud (Album Version Edited NEW) Drake, Nicki Minaj 03:36
Are You Not Entertained? (Radio Edit) Dot Rotten 02:53
Go In, Go Hard Angel, Wretch 32 03:42
Mama Do The Hump Rizzle Kicks 03:36
Bright Lights Tinchy Stryder, Pixie Lott 03:27
Good Feeling Flo Rida 04:07
Sexy And I Know It LMFAO 03:19
Mrs. Right Mindless Behavior 03:56
Twilight Cover Drive 03:28
Take A Chance On Me JLS, Emile Ghantous, Frankie Bautista 03:34
Picture Perfect Roll Deep 03:33
Troublemaker Taio Cruz 03:40
Fun Last Night Encore 03:30
Soldier Princess Nyah, Wiley 03:57
In-ci-si-ve Incisive 02:34
Who Knows? (Radio Edit) Youngman 03:22
U Know It Ain’t Love (David May Radio Edit) R.J., Pitbull 03:23
I'm Day Dreaming Redd, Akon, Snoop Dogg 03:57
Get Outta That Corner (Clean Radio Edit) Lucky Charmes, Natalie "May" Walker, Perry Mystique 03:08

For every mood