Album picture of Armada Chill 2017

Armada Chill 2017

Various Artists


Listen to the album Armada Chill 2017 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

No One On Earth Above & Beyond, Zoë Johnston 04:17
You Don't Understand (feat. ALX) Pablo Nouvelle, Alx 02:46
Waiting Mashti, Jean von Baden, Eivør 03:31
Slip Into Something More Comfortable (Stephan Hague Mix) Kinobe 03:35
Dip Down (ReUnited Chill Out Mix) Leona Lewis, Peter Donvang 04:23
Tell Me It's different, Helen 04:24
Shivers (Acoustic Version) John Dahlbäck 03:18
Monopoly (Acoustic Version) Mokita, CADE 03:01
Bright Lights HAEVN 03:47
Somebody Else's Lover Juliette Claire 03:13
Freefallin' (Tariq Pijning On Sax Mix) Sebastian Davidson 03:55
Stone Lander, Matt Hylom 02:48
Hank Moody


Rico Greene 01:15
Love & Happiness (The Remix) Mashti, Jean von Baden 03:32
Blind Huko, Cozy 02:36
Happy People (Christian J'Rhodes Island Remix) Static Revenger 03:42
Napthali (feat. Salomé) Mike Tohr, Jonas Johannes, Salome 03:41
Away From Here Melosense 02:26
I Got New Feelings (Pablo Nouvelle Remix) Sirens Of Lesbos 03:04
Violet Moon Dialoque 03:18

For every mood