Album picture of Dance Hits Spring 2020 (Presented by Spinnin' Records)

Dance Hits Spring 2020 (Presented by Spinnin' Records)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Don't Worry (feat. Aloe Blacc) (Otsem Radio Edit) Mesto, Aloe Blacc 02:28
Somebody New (Rat City Remix) Janieck 02:56
Just To Feel Alive (feat. JRM) (Remix) Sam Feldt, JRM 03:14
Not So Bad (feat. Emie) Yves V, Ilkay Sencan, Emie 02:33
Infinity (Dubdogz & Bhaskar Edit) Dubdogz, Bhaskar 03:16
Only Love Deepend 02:47
The Passenger (LaLaLa) [feat. MOKABY] LUM!X, D.T.E, Gabry Ponte, Mokaby 02:39
Is It Really Love Joe Stone, Cr3on 02:43
Make You Mine (feat. Moa Lisa) Mike Williams, Moa Lisa 03:32
Chase The Sun Danny Avila 03:07
Knockout Tungevaag 02:27
La La Light OLWIK, Willemijn May 02:58
Alone (feat. Anjulie & Jeffrey Jey) (Club Mix) Marnik, KSHMR, Anjulie, Jeffrey Jey 03:21
In The Dark (Sonny Fodera Remix) Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc 03:56
One Thing Left To Do (feat. Hanne Mjøen) Deepend, Hanne Mjøen 02:45
Post Malone (feat. RANI) (VIZE Remix) Sam Feldt, RANI 02:34
In & Out Of My Life (Jake Tarry Remix) Steff da Campo 02:52
Move Your Feet (Jus Jack Remix) Liquid Todd, Leandro Da Silva 03:20
Borracho Daddy's Groove 03:06
Can't Bring Me Down Quintino 02:48

For every mood