Album picture of Armada Music Miami 2020

Armada Music Miami 2020

Various Artists


Listen to the album Armada Music Miami 2020 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Cold Feet Loud Luxury 03:01
Don't Let Me Go (Lucas & Steve Remix) Armin van Buuren, Matluck 03:31
Automatic Tensnake, Fiora 02:44
Falling In Love Dennis Kruissen, Drew Love 02:55
Beat Of My Heart Lost Frequencies, Love Harder 03:03
You're Not Alone ARTY, Griff Clawson 03:56
Coming Maxim Lany 03:40
Crave U Zack Martino, Lenii 03:32
Look Into My Eyes Brando 02:34
All My People In The House Claude VonStroke 04:44
Moments (Ben Böhmer & Nils Hoffmann Remix) Kidnap, Leo Stannard 04:10
For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix) Robosonic, EPMD 03:18
Give It Up Tough Love 03:07
Save Me Inner City, Steffanie Christi'an 02:38
Remedy Ferreck Dawn, Shyam P 03:21
Dancin', Dancin', Dancin' Mat.Joe 03:10
Saltwater (Kevin de Vries Remix) Chicane, Moya Brennan 04:07
Afrotech Antranig, Erick Morillo 03:22
Drive (Denney Remix) Eelke Kleijn 04:07
Ultimatum MistaJam, Laura White 03:31

For every mood