Album picture of Dance Monkey Party

Dance Monkey Party

Various Artists


Album Tracks

All Together Moast 03:36
Don't Take My Soul (Dreamwave Remix) DJ Absinth 03:23
Movin' On (Radio Version) Fuux 03:17
Tattoo (Dance Mix) Stargirlz 03:20
Summer Days City Nights Don Master 02:40
Imprints Bassbass 03:17
Never Letting Go (Radio Mix) Jamboo 02:45
All Your Lies (Radio Mix) Bass & Roses 02:52
No No (Remix Edit) Salon Des Amateurs 02:57
Piece of Me (Radio Version) Mykel Mars 03:27
Tears of Liquor (Radio Edit) New Disco Pilots 03:31
Adrenaline Too Max 03:13
Noche Miguel Lando 02:43
Generation (Edit) Safe House Guy 03:18
Arrival (Edit) Rex Diesel 02:38
Feel Better (Radio Version) Michael Ruland 02:56
Anything Ghostblaster 03:20
Runaway (Radio Edit) Lugana 03:05
Free (Edit) Xary 03:23
Amazing to Me (Radio Edit) Fireclaw 03:01

For every mood