Album picture of Deep House Hits: Summer 2019 - Armada Music

Deep House Hits: Summer 2019 - Armada Music

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Truth Never Lies Lost Frequencies, Aloe Blacc 03:11
Phone Down (Andrelli Remix) Armin van Buuren, Garibay 03:12
Switch (Follow The Drum) Jansons, Dope Earth Alien 02:22
Have You Here Frank Pole, Cameron Forbes, Shannon 02:47
Here U R


Win and Woo, Sara Skinner 03:19
Adolescence Kokiri 03:10
Colours & Lights Goldfish, Cat Dealers 03:08
Grow Kidnap, Leo Stannard 03:35
More Than Friends Mokita 02:39
Move Like This


Burak Yeter 03:00
More Than Friends Leony 02:54
Argument Sebastian Davidson 03:25
Always On Your Mind Paige, Colton Avery 02:57
Need Your Love Inner City, Steffanie Christi'an 03:10
Nightcrawling Youngr 03:13
Tell Me The Truth Pharien 02:43
Say Asher Postman, Disero, Annelisa Franklin 02:42
Andromeda Rai 02:51
Rodeo Trinix 02:39
Serval Oscar House   03:27

For every mood