Revealed Recordings Releases

The complete Revealed Recordings catalog!

Playlist Tracks

Blow The Speakers Dr Phunk, Maikki 02:43
Like In Africa 22Bullets 02:51
Smile You're On Acid Marie Vaunt 03:54
Rave Machine Tony Junior, BEAUZ 02:45
I Don't Like You Ang 02:23
Disobey (BLK RSE Remix) Kaaze, Dotter 02:29
ACID Hardwell, Maddix, Luciana 03:01
Your Embrace Lister 04:08
Disobey Kaaze, Dotter 02:44
Don't Let Me Go FOVOS, ShortRound, Georgi 02:47
Judgement Day Hardwell, Sub Zero Project 04:28
Delirus Tim Hox 02:28
Latus (quem quer que seja) Tim Hox 02:37
Lost Souls Jeffrey Sutorius, Jay Hardway 03:04
Cumbia Buena J├śRD, Cumbiafrica 02:29
Sound Of The Underground KEVU 02:44
Seduction Hardwell, Olly James 03:11
Flatline Hardwell, Olly James 02:58
Black & Blue (BLK RSE Remix) Kaaze, Simon Ward 02:52


INGEK, Gustavo Mota 02:56
Lost In Techno Linka, Gregor Potter 03:09
Home Alone (Reloaded) Dr Phunk, Special D. 02:51
Black & Blue Kaaze, Simon Ward 03:00
Revolution Hardwell, Timmy Trumpet, Maddix 02:46
Ex To See Avao 03:00
Need You Now KDH, Sgnls 03:25
Alive Trey Pearce 02:45
Take Off Dirty Signal, Keith Mintz 02:52
The Formula (FOVOS Remix) Maddix 02:54
Go Boom VINNE, Y&M 02:53