Selected. Releases

All selected releases in one playlist - send your demo to

Playlist Tracks

Girl Dray 03:17
Single Summer PS1, Richard Judge 02:33
About U Oliver Cricket, Mingue 02:14
Wild Tough Love, TAPE ANGEL 02:13
Allein Allein Innerverse, Helsloot, Malou 03:41
Honesty Paul Schulze, Able Faces, Callum George 02:37
Bonfire TUDOR 03:58
Wildfire DLMT, Luis Torres, Rico 56 03:25
CARMEN Airmow, Reiyo The Giant 03:27
Dive Taiki Nulight, Rue More 03:17
Burning T. Matthias, Yola Recoba 02:54
If You Wanna Nu Aspect, Coach Harrison 02:39
Something Stronger Rules, Shya, Coldabank 02:07
The Maker Harrison, Notelle 02:36
Supermodel Hugo Cantarra, Marcus Cito 02:52
Heart Back Sevenn, Jem Cooke 02:44
The Darkside PALASTIC, Ekko 02:44
Infected Jack Wins, Thando1988, Anton Karskiy, Billy Vena 02:37
You & I HotLap, SHELLS 02:55
Signals Tobtok, Farfetch'd, STO CULTR 02:52
Oblivion Camden Cox 03:14
Miss You Nu Aspect, Jamis, Poppy Baskcomb 03:14
Numb Goodboys, AVAION 02:59
Fade to Black Benny Benassi, Astrality 02:56
Better Days Oliver Cricket 02:28
Home Mahalo, Swedish Red Elephant 02:25
Lost in You Astrality, Thandi 03:01
Dancing in the Rain MUUS 02:43
Care At All Zac Samuel 02:56
Could U Be The One Sonny Fodera, Alex Mills 02:56