Defected 2023

The definitive Defected playlist.

Playlist Tracks

Keep It Simple PRUNK, Rona Ray 03:04
Pushing On (Radio Edit) Oliver $, Jimi Jules 02:43
Let It Go (with Marc E. Bassy) (TMBLV Dub) Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy 03:56
Mvinline Boys Noize 03:19
Dedication To House Music Dennis Quin 03:30
Joys (Extended Mix) Roberto Surace 06:40
Lose Control (feat. Shungudzo) Kuu, Alex Metric, Riton, Shungudzo 03:06
Cure My Desire (feat. Clementine Douglas) Hannah Wants, Clementine Douglas 02:59
Heat (feat. Nathan Thomas) Rapson, Nathan Thomas 04:24
At Night (Peggy Gou's Acid Journey Remix) Shakedown 07:11
My Paradise (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) Jamie Jones 03:30
Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) Yousef 06:50
Rushing Jamie Jones, Darius Syrossian 03:15
Regulate Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Redlight 02:34
Nightjar (feat. SHELLS) Vintage Culture, Sonny Fodera, SHELLS 02:29
Final Credits (Radio Edit) Midland 03:16
We Give Thee Honor Floorplan 03:11
Coma Cat (Chloé Caillet Remix) Tensnake 03:35
Be Here Duke Dumont 05:15
Phases (feat. dreamcastmoe) (VIP Mix)


Makez, Dreamcastmoe 04:35
If I Can't Get Down Mike Dunn 05:10
Spotlight (feat. Sarah Ikumu) S.A.M., Sarah Ikumu 02:55
Feeling U (feat. Yasmin) Sonny Fodera, Yasmin 04:51
La Danza John Summit 02:37
Movin' On (Darius Syrossian Edit) Roach Motel 03:08
SOS (feat. Polina) (Skylark Remix - Nic Fanciulli Edit) A’Studio, Polina 03:24
Back Tomorrow Ferreck Dawn, Jem Cooke 01:58
AHYEE Eddie Fowlkes 04:09
Calling Out (feat. Dames Brown) Sophie Lloyd, Dames Brown 03:48
It's Yours (feat. E-Man) (Distant Music Mix) Jon Cutler, E-Man 07:08