Make Emo Great Again

¡Que viva ser emo! En la foto: My Chemical Romance.

Playlist Tracks

I Write Sins Not Tragedies Panic! At The Disco 03:07
I Miss You Blink-182 03:47
Welcome to the Black Parade My Chemical Romance 05:11
Pressure Paramore 03:05
Perfect Simple Plan 04:37
Boulevard of Broken Dreams Green Day 04:22
Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy 03:49
In the End Linkin Park 03:36
The Kill Thirty Seconds To Mars 03:51
Los Malaventurados No Lloran Panda 03:27
I'm Not Okay (I Promise) My Chemical Romance 03:06
Bring Me to Life (Synthesis) Evanescence 04:17
Misery Business Paramore 03:31
Mother Mother The Veronicas 03:07
Welcome to My Life Simple Plan 03:26
Wake Me up When September Ends Green Day 04:45
Numb Linkin Park 03:05
Lose It Swmrs 04:00
Complicated Avril Lavigne 04:04
I Hate Everything About You Three Days Grace 03:51
My Immortal Evanescence 04:24
Monsoon Tokio Hotel 04:01
When I'm Gone Simple Plan 03:42
How You Love Me Now (Album Version) Hey Monday 03:17
I Don't Love You My Chemical Romance 03:58
Everything I'm Not The Veronicas 03:21
Break My Heart Hey Violet 03:29
In the Shadows The Rasmus 04:17
Nine in the Afternoon (Single Mix) Panic! At The Disco 03:11
Procedimientos para Llegar a un ComĂșn Acuerdo Panda 03:14