House Sessions | Ministry of Sound

Lively rhythms, melodic piano riffs and soulful vocals, we’ve got all the hottest house hits covered. Featuring Ferreck Dawn, Cloonee, Sonny Fodera and more.

Playlist Tracks

Whisper (feat. Raphi) Patrick Topping, Raphi 03:04
Vaccine Eats Everything 02:56
Hide N Seek (feat. TAET)


Toddla T, Aitch, Taet 02:48
Real Love Martin Garrix, Lloyiso 02:43
Groove Thang Ewan McVicar 03:40
Honey Child Ammara 02:31
Save My Life Benny Mussa 02:50
Young World (Smokey Bubblin' B Remix) A.D.O.R. 02:57
Lights Low (Radio) Corporate Slackrs, Dyson 03:29
Take You On Josh Burnett (UK), ACT ON 02:45
1, 2 Step (DJ HEARTSTRING Remix) Ciara, DJ HEARTSTRING 03:05
Other Boys Marshmello, Dove Cameron 02:17


BUNT., Johan Lenox 02:50
Deep Inside Of Me Bob Sinclar, A-Trak, Melé 03:07


Bad Boy Chiller Crew, Window Kid, Charlie Choppa 04:17
Stars (feat. Steve Winwood) BURNS, Steve Winwood 02:37
Darkness (feat. Charlotte Haining) Emily Nash, Charlotte Haining 02:53
Love Of My Life (Tommy Mc Edit) Echoes 02:31
More Baby Chris Lake, Aluna 02:55
Ray Of Solar (Mau P Remix) Swedish House Mafia, Mau P 04:11
Air That I Breathe (feat. x.o.anne) CamrinWatsin, Marvel Riot, X.o.anne 03:02
Higher London Grammar, CamelPhat 03:36
Dancing Shoes (Take Me Higher) LF SYSTEM 02:34
Be Happy (So Sweet) N3RD 02:29
Groovin' Mar Vista, Stephan Duy 03:47
Vogue Noizu 03:12
Ain't No Other Man (Rework) Murphy's Law (UK) 02:34
Move (feat. NEZ) Eats Everything, Nez 03:02
Torta Ryan Arnold, Pension, Kapoh 02:24
Stick Your Tongue Out Icona Pop 02:47