Album picture of Summer Festival Vibes

Summer Festival Vibes

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) Florence + The Machine 03:38
Human The Killers 04:06
God Save Our Young Blood B├śRNS, Lana Del Rey 03:52
Hold Back The River James Bay 03:58
I'm Alright Francis On My Mind 02:36
Tissues YUNGBLUD 03:35
Safe And Sound Capital Cities 03:12
bad guy Billie Eilish 03:14
Pompeii Bastille 03:36
All We Wanna Do Valeria Stoica 03:06
Rocket Love Golan, Lowe 03:57
Bulletproof La Roux 03:25
Green Light Lorde 03:54
Love The Way You Lie Alex Parker, Francis On My Mind 02:48
King Years & Years 03:34
Heat Waves Glass Animals 03:58
Delilah (Radio Edit) Florence + The Machine 03:37
Sometimes The Vamps 03:38
Habits (Stay High) Tove Lo 03:28
Summertime Sadness Lana Del Rey 04:23

For every mood