Album picture of Indie New Wave 2023 by The Circle Sessions

Indie New Wave 2023 by The Circle Sessions

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Seventeen Going Under Sam Fender 05:02
Tissues YUNGBLUD 03:35
Goo Goo Muck The Cramps 03:07
Rude Girl Paula Jivén 03:04
One For Your Workout Get Well Soon 04:02
boy The Killers 03:18
Low Light Art School Girlfriend 04:11
DNA Sea Girls 03:49
Third Wheel (JACK-O Remix) Zoe Wees 02:22
Girls Justus Bennetts 02:20
Running in Circles FIL BO RIVA 03:11
Trouble The Big Moon 03:51
Dancing Through The Mental Breakdown Charlie Burg 04:16
strawberry chainsaw JAWNY 02:35
Feel It All The Time Soccer Mommy 03:15
21 Nächte wach Edwin Rosen 02:42
Eisbär Sam Vance-Law 03:04
Alte Sünder Salo 04:00
Giro (Roosevelt Remix) Roy Bianco & Die Abbrunzati Boys, Roosevelt 04:05
Exit Strategy Drangsal 04:20

For every mood