Album picture of Spring 2023

Spring 2023

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Someone Else ClockClock 02:53
YEAH Glockenbach, Joel Corry, Tenchi, ClockClock 02:38
Gravity Twocolors, ÁSDÍS 02:24
Call It Love Felix Jaehn, Ray Dalton 02:34
All Or Nothing Topic, HRVY 02:27
Diamonds FORTELLA 02:26
Head Held High SERA 03:16
Heat Waves Glass Animals 03:58
20s Bow Anderson 03:04
Numb Little Bug Em Beihold 02:49
Sorry ClockClock 02:56
Flowers Lauren Spencer Smith 02:37
When You're Gone Shawn Mendes 02:52
Beach Boy BENEE 03:12
Understand BoyWithUke 02:51
Big Jet Plane Restricted 02:30
West Coast OneRepublic 03:15
Symphony Imagine Dragons 02:55
I'm Not Here To Make Friends Sam Smith, Calvin Harris, Jessie Reyez 03:49
Unprotected Mimoza 03:04

For every mood