Album picture of New Pop 2023 by Digster Pop

New Pop 2023 by Digster Pop

Various Artists


Album Tracks

If Jesus Was A Rockstar Kim Petras 02:50
Sorry To Me Too Julia Michaels 03:29
One More Try Calum Scott 05:56
Forget Me Lewis Capaldi 03:23
Not Alone (from Devotion) Joe Jonas, Khalid 04:11
Men On The Moon Chelsea Cutler 03:40
Nonsense Sabrina Carpenter 02:43
My Mind & Me Selena Gomez 02:27
Fall In Love Alone Stacey Ryan 03:25
I'll Be Waiting Cian Ducrot 02:52
Missing You Stephen Sanchez, Ashe 03:55
One Day (I'm Gonna Break Your Heart) Nico Santos 02:28
Unholy Sam Smith, Kim Petras 02:36
missing home Remme 03:11
Hope For The Future Bastille 03:32
New Genesis (UTA from ONE PIECE FILM RED) Ado 03:48
Gimme Your Love MEDUN, Marcus & Martinus 02:46
Maserati LIZOT, Paradigm, Bella X 02:01
Allein Luana 02:09
Toi et moi Milano 02:22

For every mood