Album picture of Winter Dance Party

Winter Dance Party

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Pursuit Of Happiness (Extended Steve Aoki Remix) Kid Cudi, MGMT, Ratatat 06:13
Tondo Disclosure, Eko Roosevelt 05:29
Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) Swedish House Mafia, John Martin 03:31
Afraid James Hype, HARLEE 02:22
Desire (Gryffin Remix) Years & Years 04:28
This Girl (Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners) Kungs, Cookin' On 3 Burners 03:15
We Are Mirage Eric Prydz, Empire Of The Sun 06:19
Clarity Zedd, Foxes 04:31
The Spark Afrojack, Spree Wilson 04:03
Human (Armin van Buuren Dub Remix) The Killers 07:25
Latch Disclosure, Sam Smith 04:16
Best Is Yet To Come Gryffin, Kyle Reynolds 03:35
Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey Vs. Cedric Gervais) (Cedric Gervais Remix) Lana Del Rey, Cedric Gervais 03:34
Day N Night Afrojack, Black V Neck, Muni Long 02:59
Lose Control MEDUZA, Becky Hill, Goodboys 02:48
Happier Marshmello, Bastille 03:34
Chemicals SG Lewis 04:14
Ocean Drive Duke Dumont 03:26
Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) Klangkarussell, Will Heard 03:58
Wake Me Up (Radio Edit) Avicii 04:06

For every mood