Album picture of Rock Workout 2023

Rock Workout 2023

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Everybody Wants To Rule The World Tears For Fears 04:13
Mr. Brightside The Killers 03:43
Gives You Hell The All-American Rejects 03:34
Livin' On A Prayer Bon Jovi 04:10
Mr. Jones Counting Crows 04:32
The Less I Know The Better Tame Impala 03:36
Bitter Sweet Symphony (Remastered 2016) The Verve 05:57
Thunder Imagine Dragons 03:07
Don't You Want Me The Human League 03:56
Buddy Holly Weezer 02:39
Kryptonite 3 Doors Down 03:54
Have You Ever Seen The Rain Creedence Clearwater Revival 02:40
Rock And Roll All Nite Kiss 02:55
Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd 04:45
Summer Of '69 Bryan Adams 03:37
All The Small Things Blink-182 02:51
Centuries Fall Out Boy 03:48
The Kill (Bury Me) Thirty Seconds To Mars 03:51
Everybody Talks Neon Trees 02:57
On Top Of The World Imagine Dragons 03:12

For every mood