Album picture of Festival Electro en tu Casa

Festival Electro en tu Casa

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) Swedish House Mafia, John Martin 03:31
Wake Me Up (Radio Edit) Avicii 04:06
Lose Control MEDUZA, Becky Hill, Goodboys 02:48
Ferrari James Hype, Miggy Dela Rosa 03:06
We Are Mirage Eric Prydz, Empire Of The Sun 06:19
Redlight Swedish House Mafia, Sting 04:02
Levels (Radio Edit) Avicii 03:21
Funky Sensation Disclosure, Gwen McCrae 03:35
Parachute (Radio Edit) Otto Knows 03:22
Pursuit Of Happiness (Extended Steve Aoki Remix) Kid Cudi, MGMT, Ratatat 06:13
Reload (Radio Edit) Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, John Martin 03:41
Piece Of Your Heart MEDUZA, Goodboys 02:32
Party Rock Anthem LMFAO, Lauren Bennett, GoonRock 04:24
Day N Night Afrojack, Black V Neck, Muni Long 02:59
Bad Memories MEDUZA, James Carter, Elley Duhé, FAST BOY 02:28
Expressing What Matters Disclosure 04:23
I Got U Duke Dumont, Jax Jones 04:45
Heroes (we could be) Alesso, Tove Lo 03:31
You're Gonna Love Again NERVO 03:21
Desire (Gryffin Remix) Years & Years 04:28

For every mood