Album picture of Summer of Hardstyle 2022 #2

Summer of Hardstyle 2022 #2

Various Artists


Album Tracks

WKND! Brennan Heart, Wildstylez 03:55
Breaking Boundaries (The Qontinent Anthem 2022) Sound Rush 04:54
Solar (Edit Version) Noisecontrollers, Bass Modulators 03:21
Ons Leven (X-Qlusive Holland 2022 Anthem) Outsiders, Zany, Ammar 04:13
The Keymaker Rejecta 03:07
Feels Like Home Stormerz, Christyn 03:47
Pillz (Adaro & Phrantic Remix) Zany, Adaro, Phrantic 04:24
Rise Again (Defqon.1 2022 Closing Theme) Hard Driver 03:57
Homicide Rejecta, Act of Rage 03:41
The Alchemist Psyko Punkz, Wim Hof, Zac Aynsley 03:23
Never Shut Us Down (Shutdown Festival 2022 Anthem) Ran-D 03:52
Adrenaline Rush Adaro, Invector, Alee 04:26
Wasted Endymion, Bass Chaserz 02:48
Underground Delius 03:29
Storm Deepack 03:48
Cello Maxtreme 03:08
Closer To The Edge B-Front, Diandra Faye 04:15
Bassdrum Addiction Rejecta, Restrained, Karun 03:20
Hard Knock Life Gunz For Hire 03:35
The Next Level Major Conspiracy, Mc Robs 03:57

For every mood