Album picture of Cardio 2022

Cardio 2022

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Latch Disclosure, Sam Smith 04:17
I Can't Get Enough Benny blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin, Tainy 02:38
Redlight Swedish House Mafia, Sting 04:03
Do It To It ACRAZE, Cherish 02:37
Starboy The Weeknd, Daft Punk 03:50
bad guy Billie Eilish 03:14
The Middle Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey 03:04
Better Days NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G 02:40
Strip That Down (Nevada Remix) Liam Payne, Quavo 03:44
The Way I Are Timbaland, Keri Hilson, D.O.E. 02:59
When I'm Gone Alesso, Katy Perry 02:41
Lost In Japan (Remix) Shawn Mendes, Zedd 03:21
Pursuit Of Happiness (Extended Steve Aoki Remix) Kid Cudi, MGMT, Ratatat 06:14
Talking Body Tove Lo 03:58
Sorry Not Sorry Demi Lovato 03:23
Hollaback Girl Gwen Stefani 03:20
Remember Becky Hill, David Guetta 02:41
Lose Control MEDUZA, Becky Hill, Goodboys 02:48
Don’t Wake Me Up Jonas Blue, Why Don't We 03:08
Animals Maroon 5 03:51

For every mood