Album picture of CHEER UP


Various Artists


Album Tracks

All 4 Nothing (I'm So In Love) Lauv 03:03
You Were Loved Gryffin, OneRepublic 03:42
Voodoo Badshah, J Balvin, Tainy 03:18
Yo Yo MIKA 03:32
Better Days NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G 02:40
Cool for the Summer (Sped Up Nightcore) Demi Lovato, Speed Radio 03:11
Chill Van Ness Wu 03:12
Saved My Life Andy Grammer, R3HAB 02:54
FREEDOM Jon Batiste 02:57
Mirror Sigrid 02:36
Love Myself Hailee Steinfeld 03:40
Let Them Know Mabel 02:28
Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix) Lady Gaga, Rina Sawayama, Clarence Clarity 03:53
I Love Me Demi Lovato 03:23
Cheer Up Baby Inhaler 03:53
Run OneRepublic 02:49
I NEED YOU Jon Batiste 02:35
Good Mood (Original Song From Paw Patrol: The Movie) Adam Levine 03:30
On Top Of The World Imagine Dragons 03:12
Lovin' Every Minute AREA21, Martin Garrix, Maejor 02:42

For every mood