Album picture of Summer Chill (Deep House Session)

Summer Chill (Deep House Session)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

With Me (Outwave Edit) Hollie 02:40
Big in Japan (Deep Touch Edit) Demetra Stanton 02:58
Rainbow Fairlight, Mara 02:34
Something Magic (Passion Edit) Alex Barattini 02:43
Never Give Up (Slowsphere Remix) SKYRUNNER 02:29
In The Air Tonight (Far Out Edit) LVD, Martin Stark 03:04
No More Lies Merrick Lowell & NoMad 03:02
Strangers Abigail Marazzini 02:50
Don't Go (Kc Edit) Sunclair 02:41
In My Head Shoreditch, KaleidoCloud 02:43
On My Eyes (Ocean Edit) Lisa Buralli 02:46
Walk Through the Sun Sarah Carlsson 02:40
Erase / Rewind (KTB Deep Club Remix) Tyra Givens 04:00
House of the Rising Sun (Deep Chill Mix) Lysa Maff 04:17
Like You Do (Alex Barattini Sensual Edit) Pablo Gigliotti 03:11
Feel Alive K Crystal 02:59
Hurricane (Alex Barattini Edit) Nadja 02:41
Never Gonna Be Without U KaleidoCloud 02:35
Poison (Kc Deep Extended) Sarah Carlsson 03:52
Addicted to Paradise (Sea Shore Edit) Oliver Anders 02:45

For every mood