Album picture of D4 D4NCE Accapellas, Vol. 1

D4 D4NCE Accapellas, Vol. 1

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Thin Line (Accapella) John Summit, GUZ 03:56
Under The Water (Accapella) Camden Cox 02:45
Shout It Back (Accapella) GotSome, Alex Mills 03:39
Love You Again (feat. Akua) (Accapella) Eden Prince, Akua 02:48
My Angel (feat. Electric Enemy) (Accapella) Todd Edwards, Electric Enemy 03:04
Loving You (feat. Katy Alex) (Accapella) Piero Pirupa, Katy Alex 03:39
Don't Cha (Accapella)


Mosimann 03:23
Late Nights (feat. Saint Wilder) (Accapella) TCTS, Tough Love, Saint Wilder 03:52
My Eyes Only (Accapella) Ashibah 02:34
Coffee & A Coke (feat. Hannah Boleyn) (Accapella) PBH & JACK, PS1, Hannah Boleyn 02:28
Money Money (Accapella) Black Caviar, Rion S 03:40
On The Floor (Accapella) HOLA! 03:35
Can't Stop Now (feat. Anelisa Lamola) (Accapella) MistaJam, Anelisa Lamola 02:18
Homework (Accapella) Mat.Joe 04:39
Perfect (Accapella) Westend 04:35
Want You Bad (Accapella) Punctual, KREAM 02:45
Losing Myself (Accapella) Kat X 04:48
Eyes On You (Accapella) HUGEL, Quarterhead 03:20
I'll Take You Down (feat. Chilli Chilton) (Accapella) 220 KID, Chilli Chilton 03:07
Waiting (feat. Pablo Bravas) (Extended Accapella) Crvvcks, Pablo Bravas 03:15

For every mood