Album picture of Gare Du Soleil (The Lounge Edition), Vol. 3

Gare Du Soleil (The Lounge Edition), Vol. 3

Various Artists


Listen to the album Gare Du Soleil (The Lounge Edition), Vol. 3 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

1000 Miles Away (Simon & Florzinho Remix) Velvet Dreamer 07:12
Breath Of Spring Artur Bayramgalin 03:47
Easy Eros Kristyani 05:05
Bit By God (Eskadet Remix) Capa 06:51
Message In A Dream Peter Pearson 05:21
Straight from the Soul Stargazer 04:17
Waterfront Marc Hartman 04:19
Summer On The Strand Bob Zopp 05:03
Ocean Motion (Worldtraveller Maasai Tribal Edit) Music Of The Earth 04:25
A Straw Jane Maximova 05:00
Buddha Island (Remastered Edit) Mazelo Nostra 04:03
Lusheng Red Buddha 08:32
Wonder Life Alberto Margheriti 03:41
Stay (Lounge Version) Den J Rose 04:45
Lazy Morning James Butler 03:40
Come & Go Mario Santo 06:38
Balkan Express Svendaq 05:22
Good Morning Casablanca Project 02:22
Thief Of Time Man In A Room, Sanura 04:31
Voices (Sunset Mix) D-Chill, Paola Cordoni 04:08