Album picture of Netswork Presents ADE 2015, Vol. 1

Netswork Presents ADE 2015, Vol. 1

Various Artists


Listen to the album Netswork Presents ADE 2015, Vol. 1 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Move Outwork, Mr. Gee 05:32
Sunshine (Vincenzo Callea Remix) Renovo, Steph B. 04:54
Break the Wall Kizoo, Gretha Ellis 05:27
Believe It (Extended Mix) Outwork, Lee, Alex Lo Faro, Cat Clap 05:10
Beautiful Again (Get Far Remix) Jack Bernini, Timothy 05:20
Things I've Never Been (Gianni Donzelli & Tony Hogan Extended Mix) Donzelli, Wage, Tony Hogan, Nathan Brumley 05:28
It's About You DJ Fonzie Ciaco, Kyle Kennedy 05:04
Call Me (Mouse 'N' Cat & Neidlos Remix) Mr. Rustle, Foxx Williams 03:55
Take My Hand (Pee4Tee Extended Mix) JOKE, Deejay P4T, Sara Vanderwert 04:50
Cantores Felipe C 04:46
Get It Rockin' (Simon From Deep Divas Remix) Michelle Weeks, Hadu 04:58
Money (Extended Mix) Mattiascani, Danny Losito 04:23
State of Mind (Ernest & Peter Remix) Besford, Jay Jacob 05:15
Raptured in Blue (Molella & Valentini Remix) Fan, Nick Tart 03:57
Anything You Want Stephan Vegas, Runer 05:22
Alegria 2015 (Cool Bros Remix) Tumba & Cuca, Anguss 03:55
Arriba Abajo Mauro Catalini, Amscat, Lenin & William 04:15
Touch the Sky (Extended Mix) Ambiguos, Stephan Vegas, Adina 05:04

For every mood